Further Thoughts after the #ReturnOurCPF Protest

What happened on 27/9/14 is a disgrace to the management of the PARK and do no blame anyone else. The AG are reported that NEA or it brother NP are having the worst lapses that I can see every day.
1st the bicycle case which was highlighted many times. These you do not know: a) The Railway land bought by LHL is now a Lallang City whereas his father created a Garden City for us before LHL became PM. b) The drain in Choa Chu Kang and Suigei Kadut are over growth with grass & plant, so I think these are Mosquito’s Haven. c) The NPC are over grown with lallang, go to Krajin to see all these happening. 4) Roadside grass were cut at least once a month or shorter, now I believe there cut it only when complains goes into NP computers.
These are just few I noticed as I cycles around in CCK and Woodlands area.

The Heart Truths

Hello everyone, I have written to YMCA last night to request for an opportunity to meet with the children with down syndrome and their parents, to meet with them and to find out how they are doing. I hope that we can have a chance to heal the wounds.

I have had a further think through of what has happened over the past few days. It has been hectic, I have learnt much and thought to share my thoughts here.

I started writing on this blog more than 2 years ago, in June 2012. What started me thinking was when Lee Hsien Loong had then compared Singapore with the Nordic countries and claimed that Singapore was doing as well as they did, or better, in terms GDP per capita and economic competitiveness. But I wanted to dig deeper to find out the truth for myself. I was not convinced.

Singapore vs Nordic Countries June 2012

And…

View original post 2,957 more words

Leave a Reply

